Cold Stone Creamery
Last verified 5/12
Reminder: You must take the responsibility of being vigilant by always reconfirming the GF status of a menu item and addressing cross-contamination issues each and every time.
A complete list of which products contain gluten can be found at
www.coldstonecreamery.com/nutritional/nutrition_ingredients.html, then click on "Foods and Sensitivities chart".
Further, on their website in the Ice Cream FAQ section Cold Stone states "Cake Batter, Cinnamon bun, Cookie Dough, and Oatmeal Cookie Batter ice creams contain gluten. In addition, any candies that have a flour companent to them also contain gluten. Although we take precautions by cleaning the mixing stone often, we cannot guarantee that residual products containing gluten will not accidentally be mixed into your ice cream."
There are many locations throughout San Diego County. Refer to their web site or the phone book.